FIRST ONE @ ONE FIRST

Catching up…

Posted in Non-justiciable by Mike Sacks on June 1, 2010

Apologies for the slowed-down schedule here despite my last week’s promise to return to more regular posting.  This weekend, I’ve been doing double-duty: when the First Lady of First One @ One First and I haven’t been moving apartments from one end of the neighborhood to the other, I’ve been out on assignment for an ABA Journal piece set to run in the magazine this summer.

Nevertheless, I was at the Court this morning for the opinion announcements.  I’ll post my take in the next few days, once I catch my breath.  For now, I’m just happy to have an Internet connection again.

Thanks for your patience!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 113 other followers

