FIRST ONE @ ONE FIRST

From the Blogs to the Bigs – off to HuffPost!

Posted in Non-justiciable by Mike Sacks on September 19, 2011

Friends of F1@1F–

I’m back and have some big news: as of today, I am the Supreme Court Correspondent for the Huffington Post!

F1@1F will remain live as the public archive for all my pre-HuffPost writing.  Once my HuffPost author page goes live, I will post the link here.  In the meantime, please note that I’ve changed my Twitter handle to MikeSacksHP.  You can expect much more activity over there, too.

This new gig is an absolute dream come true.  Without your readership and support, I would have never been so fortunate to make the leap from the blogs to the big leagues.  As ever, thank you all so  much.

See you at HuffPost!

-Mike

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Wm. Tyroler said, on September 19, 2011 at 12:08 pm

    Congratulations, Mike. I much look forward to following you @ HuffPost.

    — Bill

  2. […] news that Mike Sacks has been tapped to become the Huffington Post’s first Supreme Court reporter […]


Leave a comment